Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Griddle Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Griddle Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davec0712 about 9 hours ago

Black Magic

The best pancakes I ever had . Decadent, delicious, deliriously good. Get them with a side of bacon 🥓 U r good to go and u don't ' need to go anywhere else '

Jessica 3 days ago

Some like it HOT Scramble

This dish is amazing! Just enough spice with a whole lot of flavor! One of my absolute favorites on the menu!

Leslierivas007 7 days ago

Grilled Chicken and Avocado Melt

Hands down the best melt I've ever had. Can't wait to have it again.

Gerdi92 12 days ago

Black Magic

The best breakfast of my life, hands down. And I am lucky enough to live right down the road from this awesome spot! Whenever I have visitors in town for a visit or a reason to celebrate with an amazing brunch, the Griddle is always there to satisfy my pancake cravings! I have awesome breakfast memories here!

Lkmcw1 18 days ago

Teacher's Pet

I dream about these pancakes. Been coming to The Griddle Cafe for 20 (!!) years! Or near enough - if my hazy baby memories of it are correct. It's hot. It's delicious. It has fruit, so I can pretend it has vitamins. Can't think of anything more comforting.

Elizabethgutierrez2255 19 days ago

The Golden Ticket

Amazingly awesome tasting. This meal was presented wonderfully. Best of all it was like a dessert in my mouth for breakfast. So much food that it was slightly hanging off my plate. Also reminds me of the movie Charlie & The Chocolate Factory...the other Golden Ticket.

Cerveris 21 days ago

Sow Your Oats

The absolute best pancakes I've ever had (not to mention the honey, oats, and cinnamon makes me feel like it's healthier than the other delicious ones!) the eggs are also great and potatoes are to die for!

Camcdono 27 days ago

Kicking and Screaming Breakfast Tacos

The best breakfast tacos around.

Alexis about 1 month ago

Chips and Salsa

Best tortilla chips in LA

Kylewhooo 2 days ago

Addicted to Noisella Stuffed French Toast

My girlfriend and I are quite the "foodies". Myself a sweet lover and her a savory. The griddle cafe is the perfect harmony of mind blowing pancakes that overflow the plate and mouth watering breakfast dishes. The chocolate chip French toast is a must!

Sarak310 3 days ago

Poached y Papas Benedict

Our favorites are the poached y papas benedict and the golden ticket pancakes. Occasionally we mix it up with the devil's daydream french toast. One order of pancakes is sufficient for a party of 4. But we usually want some eggs too, so we'll get one egg dish and one pancakes. I read other reviews about food waste because of the portions. Take it home! I eat those pancakes for the next two days. They will also give you a go cup for the rest of your individual french press coffee. I miss you guys. Open back up soon for take out.

Christirado87 7 days ago

Peanut Bubba Crunchy French Toast

The best French toast I've ever eaten, so fluffy and it melts in your mouth.

Kellyhaynes2 18 days ago

Addicted to Noisella Stuffed French Toast

All I can say is OMG!! Soooo good!!! This place is definitely yummy.

Ejscott1889 18 days ago

Addicted to Noisella Stuffed French Toast

The Griddle Cafe's nutella french toast is the most delicious and indulgent treat. It will warm the cockles of your heart, and fill you with enough sugar to conquer any challenge, like doing your taxes or slaying a mighty good nap! Could not recommend enough, treat yourself!

Elijahes6 20 days ago

Black Magic

Perfect for those with quite the sweet tooth! Amazing pancakes.

23042000ab 24 days ago

Addicted to Noisella Stuffed French Toast

...my son love ur cafe more than me😅.

Sammie about 1 month ago

Black Magic

These pancakes were by far the best I've ever had in my life. They're so fluffy and flavorful. This is my favorite breakfast spot and I always try to go when I'm in Hollywood. If you haven't tried "The Griddle" yet you're missing out! Go give it a try, you won't regret it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA